librt-authen-externalauth-perl.git
7 years agoUpdate for building for RT4. master
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 11:20:49 +0000 (23:20 +1200)]
Update for building for RT4.

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.09'
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 11:11:27 +0000 (23:11 +1200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.09'

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.09 upstream
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 11:11:27 +0000 (23:11 +1200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.09

7 years agoAllow the use of DESTDIR for installing inside our debian working directory.
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 11:09:55 +0000 (23:09 +1200)]
Allow the use of DESTDIR for installing inside our debian working directory.

9 years agoChange the package name.
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 21:37:24 +0000 (09:37 +1200)]
Change the package name.

9 years agoChange package name, remove files we drop in /usr/share/perl5.
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 21:36:24 +0000 (09:36 +1200)]
Change package name, remove files we drop in /usr/share/perl5.

We don't want the files to be in there really.

9 years agoChange package names to follow Debian RT Extension standard,
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 21:35:56 +0000 (09:35 +1200)]
Change package names to follow Debian RT Extension standard,

9 years agoRemove boiler plate.
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 21:28:47 +0000 (09:28 +1200)]
Remove boiler plate.

9 years agoInstall the example RT_SiteConfig.pm.
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:26:30 +0000 (21:26 +1200)]
Install the example RT_SiteConfig.pm.

9 years agoTell dh_perl about the other location that Perl modules are installed.
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 00:33:18 +0000 (12:33 +1200)]
Tell dh_perl about the other location that Perl modules are installed.

9 years agoMove the patches to where they belong under debian.
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:33:06 +0000 (22:33 +1200)]
Move the patches to where they belong under debian.

9 years agoIgnore .pc directory from quilt.
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:32:46 +0000 (22:32 +1200)]
Ignore .pc directory from quilt.

9 years agoAdd a patch to fix up inc/Module/Install/RTx.pm to use $(DESTDIR).
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:16:16 +0000 (22:16 +1200)]
Add a patch to fix up inc/Module/Install/RTx.pm to use $(DESTDIR).

9 years agoIgnore more files.
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:05:15 +0000 (22:05 +1200)]
Ignore more files.

9 years agoIgnore some files.
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 09:56:23 +0000 (21:56 +1200)]
Ignore some files.

9 years agoUse 3.0 (quilt).
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 09:55:04 +0000 (21:55 +1200)]
Use 3.0 (quilt).

9 years agoTell Makefile.PL where to find RT.pm.
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 09:54:21 +0000 (21:54 +1200)]
Tell Makefile.PL where to find RT.pm.

9 years agoFix the description, set dependencies.
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 09:42:51 +0000 (21:42 +1200)]
Fix the description, set dependencies.

9 years agoFix the version to be what we actually are.
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 09:40:16 +0000 (21:40 +1200)]
Fix the version to be what we actually are.

9 years agodh-mske-perl spewage
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 09:34:40 +0000 (21:34 +1200)]
dh-mske-perl spewage

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.08
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 09:32:28 +0000 (21:32 +1200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.08