librt-authen-externalauth-perl.git
8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.09 upstream
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 11:11:27 +0000 (23:11 +1200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.09

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.08
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 09:32:28 +0000 (21:32 +1200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.08