Rename Display::Plugin -> Display::Plugins to be consistent.
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 09:00:37 +0000 (21:00 +1200)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 09:03:34 +0000 (21:03 +1200)
lib/Display/Plugins.pm [moved from lib/Display/Plugin.pm with 96% similarity]
lib/Display/Plugins/Asterisk.pm
lib/Display/Plugins/Clock.pm
lib/Display/Plugins/MPD.pm
lib/Display/Plugins/Photo.pm

similarity index 96%
rename from lib/Display/Plugin.pm
rename to lib/Display/Plugins.pm
index 8b92aaa..33e6805 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-package Display::Plugin;
+package Display::Plugins;
 
 # Provide a base class that does common things for all the plugins.
 use Clutter;
index 9ca3e11..d9ae1f9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 package Display::Plugins::Asterisk;
 
-use base ("Display::Plugin");
+use base ("Display::Plugins");
 
 use strict;
 use Carp;
index fee6378..ea9a3ca 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ package Display::Plugins::Clock;
 
 use Clutter;
 use POSIX qw/strftime/;
-use base ('Display::Plugin');
+use base ('Display::Plugins');
 
 sub new {
   my $proto = shift;
index 93a2279..35442f7 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ use Clutter;
 use Audio::MPD;
 use POSIX qw/strftime/;
 use POE::Session;
-use base ('Display::Plugin');
+use base ('Display::Plugins');
 use FindBin qw/$Bin/;
 use strict;
 
index e4947be..6241206 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 package Display::Plugins::Photo;
 
-use base ('Display::Plugin');
+use base ('Display::Plugins');
 use Clutter;
 use POE::Session;
 use strict;