Rename Display::Plugin -> Display::Plugins to be consistent.
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 09:00:37 +0000 (21:00 +1200)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 09:03:34 +0000 (21:03 +1200)
commit06438db37dc4e1a9838755795d1247136cba5de4
treed71e2337d2675c2ef2bcd0983a7b32209bcbe7ff
parent74d3ae7812b4fd44dcbacd53a9ef8e23b231fc15
Rename Display::Plugin -> Display::Plugins to be consistent.
lib/Display/Plugins.pm [moved from lib/Display/Plugin.pm with 96% similarity]
lib/Display/Plugins/Asterisk.pm
lib/Display/Plugins/Clock.pm
lib/Display/Plugins/MPD.pm
lib/Display/Plugins/Photo.pm