Setup cil.
authorAndrew Ruthven <puck@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 03:35:53 +0000 (15:35 +1200)
committerAndrew Ruthven <puck@dirk.wgtn.cat-it.co.nz>
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 03:36:28 +0000 (15:36 +1200)
.cil [new file with mode: 0644]
issues/README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.cil b/.cil
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7d1c465
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.cil
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+StatusStrict: 1
+StatusAllowedList: New
+StatusAllowedList: InProgress
+StatusAllowedList: Finished
+StatusOpenList: New
+StatusOpenList: InProgress
+StatusClosedList: Finished
+LabelStrict: 1
+LabelAllowedList: Type-Enhancement
+LabelAllowedList: Type-Defect
+LabelAllowedList: Priority-High
+LabelAllowedList: Priority-Medium
+LabelAllowedList: Priority-Low
diff --git a/issues/README.txt b/issues/README.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..302b745
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+This directory is used by CIL to track issues and feature requests.
+
+The home page for CIL is at http://kapiti.geek.nz/software/cil.html