Bump Debian standards version and debhelper compat, add d/upstream/metadata
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 00:55:24 +0000 (13:55 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 21:39:16 +0000 (10:39 +1300)
debian/changelog
debian/compat [deleted file]
debian/control
debian/upstream/metadata [new file with mode: 0644]

index b5ff2b7..de95550 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@ mythtv-status (1.0.1-2) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
 
   * Update systemd services file to use -f with rm (Closes: 954734).
   * Update copyright file to be machine readable.
+  * Add upstream/metadata file.
+  * Update standards version to 4.5.1 and debhelper to 13.
 
  -- Andrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>  Sun, 06 Dec 2020 22:51:12 +1300
 
diff --git a/debian/compat b/debian/compat
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index f599e28..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-10
index e9f46c4..95c4b34 100644 (file)
@@ -2,8 +2,8 @@ Source: mythtv-status
 Section: misc
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Andrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 10), po-debconf
-Standards-Version: 4.3.0
+Build-Depends: debhelper-compat (= 13), po-debconf
+Standards-Version: 4.5.1
 Homepage: http://www.etc.gen.nz/projects/mythtv/mythtv-status.html
 Vcs-Git: http://git.etc.gen.nz/mythtv-status.git
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.etc.gen.nz/cgi-bin/gitweb.cgi?p=mythtv-status.git;a=summary
diff --git a/debian/upstream/metadata b/debian/upstream/metadata
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..919f604
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+--
+Repository: http://git.etc.gen.nz/mythtv-status.git
+Repository-Browse: http://git.etc.gen.nz/cgi-bin/gitweb.cgi?p=mythtv-status.git;a=summary
+Bug-Submit: mailto:andrew@etc.gen.nz
+Changelog: http://git.etc.gen.nz/cgi-bin/gitweb.cgi?p=mythtv-status.git;a=blob;f=ChangeLog;hb=HEAD