Remove -w from the shebang line
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 11:22:58 +0000 (00:22 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 11:25:47 +0000 (00:25 +1300)
bin/mythtv-status

index 3d46ee9..56b1a18 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/perl -w
+#!/usr/bin/perl
 # Copyright (c) 2007-2018 Andrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
 # This code is hereby licensed for public consumption under the GNU GPL v3.
 #
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@
   $Date::Manip::Backend = 'DM5';
 }
 
+use warnings;
 use LWP::UserAgent;
 use XML::LibXML;
 use Date::Manip;