Fix up returning the time if we have an old style timestamp.
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 19:36:07 +0000 (08:36 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 19:37:47 +0000 (08:37 +1300)
ChangeLog
bin/mythtv-status

index 6e99f72ce7eeaf49b24df84623725663e9991a81..be3e4711fac194ba12ffbc8797b942c7233ec471 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,6 +1,9 @@
 2013-10-28     Andrew Ruthven
         Guard against zero total disk space, this affected Werner Mahr.
 
+       Fix up processing of dates with oldstyle timestamps for in
+       progress recordings.
+
 2013-10-27     Andrew Ruthven
        Handle the handling in POD in Perl 5.18. Force the return code
        =item lines to be handled correctly.
index 917a6b1054b4bb5f56d257b5c9743900737a4041..cf8dcdc67e9ea2e930874340b40754869723a062 100755 (executable)
@@ -315,10 +315,12 @@ my @blocks = (
         my ($value, $vars) = @_;
 
        if ($value =~ /Z$/) {
-         return process_iso_date($value, { date => 0 });
+         $value = process_iso_date($value, { date => 0 });
        } else {
-         return $value =~ s/.*T//;
+         $value =~ s/.*T//;
        }
+
+       return $value;
       },
     },
     'subs' => {