Fix a typo 0.10.8
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 22:53:32 +0000 (11:53 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 22:55:14 +0000 (11:55 +1300)
bin/mythtv-status
t/01-test-help.t

index f90b57a..754eb38 100755 (executable)
@@ -1299,7 +1299,7 @@ Display the episode (subtitle) for the scheduled recordings.
 =item B<< --email <address>[ --email <address> ...] >>
 
 Send the output to the listed email addresses.  By default the encoder status,
-currently recording shows and time till next recording is surpressed from
+currently recording shows and time till next recording is suppressed from
 the email.
 
 To turn the additional blocks on you can use B<--encoders>, B<--recording-now>
index 2052686..fb4c2f1 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ Options:
     --email <address>[ --email <address> ...]
         Send the output to the listed email addresses. By default the
         encoder status, currently recording shows and time till next
-        recording is surpressed from the email.
+        recording is suppressed from the email.
 
         To turn the additional blocks on you can use --encoders,
         --recording-now and/or --next-recording.