Specify my full GPG fingerprint
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 11:14:17 +0000 (00:14 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 11:22:41 +0000 (00:22 +1300)
Makefile

index 66a5e4cac592767495f79af0a40972e9a710289e..195d2ca34776f513102e950f34f425768a14e76d 100755 (executable)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ releases=sid
 release=sid
 sponsor_keyid=19D03486
 
-build=dpkg-buildpackage -rfakeroot -i'(.git|build|.gitignore|testing)*' -I.git -Ibuild -I.gitignore -Itesting -tc -kE4D3E863
+build=dpkg-buildpackage -rfakeroot -i'(.git|build|.gitignore|testing)*' -I.git -Ibuild -I.gitignore -Itesting -tc -kC603FC4E600F1CECD1C8D97C4B53D931E4D3E863
 ifeq ($(version),)
 version=$(shell git tag -l | grep '^[0-9]' | sort -t"." -k 1,1 -k 2,2 -k 3,3 -n | tail -1)
 endif