Bump Debian standards version and debhelper compat, add d/upstream/metadata
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 00:55:24 +0000 (13:55 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 21:39:16 +0000 (10:39 +1300)
commitfdd095a18ceea68f2be13f499cd990b12ee71918
tree90bc6219908a643f841a62a81c7befbb621e002a
parentfa0aca2cb8665c50f2f5628295f4eac809c938d2
Bump Debian standards version and debhelper compat, add d/upstream/metadata
debian/changelog
debian/compat [deleted file]
debian/control
debian/upstream/metadata [new file with mode: 0644]