Allow pretending to run on a specific date for testing.
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 09:35:26 +0000 (22:35 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 09:39:50 +0000 (22:39 +1300)
commitf37d1448edadd804099d5d01cae0fa362ab34b42
tree87a841fac041cadb713bf198abe24346f5537f52
parentbcb74744c6bf5001c53dad53637bdcf81e0874dc
Allow pretending to run on a specific date for testing.
ChangeLog
bin/mythtv-status
t/01-test-help.t
t/15-unicode.t