Use rm -f in the systemd services file.
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 09:53:24 +0000 (22:53 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 10:30:43 +0000 (23:30 +1300)
commitf18a3b5b363e9c031d480367545bf2464cbcb226
tree1c4dc0cf39539b33e828d0184b4858f235b9f5fd
parent771e614908da588403fe43402b45822e8278d3cc
Use rm -f in the systemd services file.

Thank you to Francois Marier for the patch!
ChangeLog
debian/changelog
debian/mythtv-status.service