Remove -w from the shebang line
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 11:22:58 +0000 (00:22 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 11:25:47 +0000 (00:25 +1300)
commite4fc08c567584f107db6ed21cde50d305b948737
treeb52c65dc6d1fbf431b4c10e4d4ea300974ddf25e
parent11c7438f57ce3e6764e867578ea5eac779e4aef1
Remove -w from the shebang line
bin/mythtv-status