Optionally strip off anything after the decimal point once we've converted the size
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 22:02:37 +0000 (11:02 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 22:03:08 +0000 (11:03 +1300)
commitdc2fabd7813db35f3802057649d28d81f1f5ef7d
treeda10a9ad3e75e4caa4f2cfa1c10e43e82374c4e3
parent1c584aca150dd2588786cb98f0608a1530af0de0
Optionally strip off anything after the decimal point once we've converted the size
bin/mythtv-status