If ISODate is present and is UTC, convert that to localtime and display it.
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 03:43:53 +0000 (16:43 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 03:45:54 +0000 (16:45 +1300)
commitc7b4d4a72a3f4a5de33c9b79e3ddcf963e9c9eff
tree675df4b6a72968779f81a3ad6385ada4a2ba70b4
parentde132397ffd157a600304b6bff3bc5029e4ab658
If ISODate is present and is UTC, convert that to localtime and display it.
ChangeLog
bin/mythtv-status
debian/changelog