Fix up returning the time if we have an old style timestamp.
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 19:36:07 +0000 (08:36 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 19:37:47 +0000 (08:37 +1300)
commitbcb74744c6bf5001c53dad53637bdcf81e0874dc
tree2cd52e0488cc5cfec79e28b8ef98cd04432eeac2
parentf96988a40cc0e285830faacc6b35164154f5e91c
Fix up returning the time if we have an old style timestamp.
ChangeLog
bin/mythtv-status