We need to assign 0, not undef.
authorGöran Uddeborg <goeran@uddeborg.se>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:24:59 +0000 (00:24 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:28:03 +0000 (00:28 +1300)
commitad6322efe01fb4f2a5aa30804f3a1034fca87e82
tree93ff5cb9d04f8349768e781dd9823550d4a4a95a
parent205d7486c316a5b2c529ced2b09c8fad644d8a5a
We need to assign 0, not undef.

Switching from using -w to "use warnings" (commit
e4fc08c567584f107db6ed21cde50d305b948737), caused my previous method to disable
warnings when calling MythTV::Program broke.

The warning we're suppressing is:
Argument "Default" isn't numeric in bitwise and (&) at /usr/share/perl5/MythTV/Program.pm line 95.
bin/mythtv-status