Fix a typo 0.10.8
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 22:53:32 +0000 (11:53 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 22:55:14 +0000 (11:55 +1300)
commit833cf6973cc80888cebb16c9629fe499aeadd953
treedb4cd1b05c4126cf3dc0d5d1cfb1da45973f9c22
parentd7d806568c24ab3b1dcf6d317a2dff7d4beaa52c
Fix a typo
bin/mythtv-status
t/01-test-help.t