Ensure that 50-mythtv-status has exit code 0 if no status file eixsts.
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 10:28:19 +0000 (23:28 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 10:31:07 +0000 (23:31 +1300)
commit801d97c0559180cdeb6934bc66a119415bffaab9
tree059815619db687f1839e34bb7b6804c3683dc26a
parentf18a3b5b363e9c031d480367545bf2464cbcb226
Ensure that 50-mythtv-status has exit code 0 if no status file eixsts.

I noticed that if /run/motd.mythtv-status doesn't exist then
update-motd.d/50-mythtv-status exits with exit code 1 and pam_motd spits a
warning. I don't really want that to happen.
ChangeLog
update-motd.d/50-mythtv-status