Add support for autopkgtest debian-sid-1.0.2-3
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 10:56:01 +0000 (22:56 +1200)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 13:40:08 +0000 (01:40 +1200)
commit7ba07446abd7e82e39ae4b5461ee35de564e1a0f
tree840c5113eb9e1c925db42e21fa0b0823467b80c7
parent80ff90f2994a510b1fc05badf2256bb7c6250e5c
Add support for autopkgtest
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/patches/series
debian/patches/test-files-search-path.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/tests/pkg-perl/SKIP [new file with mode: 0644]