Don't die if we can't remove /var/run/motd.orig (LP: #596768)
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 11:06:55 +0000 (00:06 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 11:09:55 +0000 (00:09 +1300)
commit3d0cc5e75ced0b810309986572b5e60eafd14715
treeaa23149187b707b03ec8387f7bc5d45ca74d51dd
parent52eede6ea97e9d788362e20a47cdd0b0782f43b8
Don't die if we can't remove /var/run/motd.orig (LP: #596768)
debian/init.d