Really use local date and time format.
authorJan Schneider <jan@horde.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 11:46:21 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 10:32:57 +0000 (23:32 +1300)
commit305d482952a9af74f86ea7bfb5c72d95f75a03a3
treea32ecd921a8d4b977289f65ef506b74e75c24163
parent3a8a95015cde3f07f66720d95993d923f6c66f48
Really use local date and time format.
bin/mythtv-status