Support the 'new' update-motd.d system
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:07:22 +0000 (23:07 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:16:43 +0000 (23:16 +1300)
commit2cba9ba48a1bfddfa4effb1a6fe464d9dbf135bb
treebb3155ecfb7ea7899b11d67810597550e0a0b408
parent84868d4f786abbddb731cd6c37b38a8af9125615
Support the 'new' update-motd.d system
ChangeLog
bin/mythtv-update-motd
debian/changelog
debian/init.d
debian/install