Specify my full GPG fingerprint
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 11:14:17 +0000 (00:14 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 11:22:41 +0000 (00:22 +1300)
commit11c7438f57ce3e6764e867578ea5eac779e4aef1
treecc547f9fde2ca61297ccca648a761da653b231da
parent062100a680c62969e15a48e53993736f6067b92a
Specify my full GPG fingerprint
Makefile