Update test files for new output
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:54:36 +0000 (23:54 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:56:32 +0000 (23:56 +1300)
commit062100a680c62969e15a48e53993736f6067b92a
tree8bec7670612e5c32e787ec27d4a05e91a6a887d3
parente96e0f847bda9f1d9386869ed85b63a16334f35a
Update test files for new output
t/01-test-help.t
t/05-v0.20-clean.t