sapphire-remote.git
10 months agoUpdate for new upstream release. master
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 10:56:55 +0000 (22:56 +1200)]
Update for new upstream release.

10 months agoImport v7.3
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 10:54:52 +0000 (22:54 +1200)]
Import v7.3

10 months agoActually make it so 7.2 can be installed
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 10:50:59 +0000 (22:50 +1200)]
Actually make it so 7.2 can be installed

2 years agoUpdate for new upstream release.
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 09:29:23 +0000 (22:29 +1300)]
Update for new upstream release.

2 years agoImport v7.2
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 09:24:44 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
Import v7.2

2 years agoChange patch name to better name
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:57:15 +0000 (13:57 +1300)]
Change patch name to better name

2 years agoIgnore some more packaging files
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 10:00:52 +0000 (23:00 +1300)]
Ignore some more packaging files

2 years agoRemove quilt files
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 10:00:41 +0000 (23:00 +1300)]
Remove quilt files

2 years agoConvert to a non-native Debian package
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:26:12 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
Convert to a non-native Debian package

2 years agoPatch to unload hid-topseed driver after we move bound devices
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:18:13 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
Patch to unload hid-topseed driver after we move bound devices

2 years agoMore files to ignore
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
More files to ignore

2 years agoShouldn't have been committed.
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:12:57 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
Shouldn't have been committed.

2 years agoSo Quilt will work
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:12:28 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
So Quilt will work

2 years agoStale file
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:12:14 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
Stale file

2 years agoRename the package, make me the original author of the Debian packaging.
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:12:01 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
Rename the package, make me the original author of the Debian packaging.

2 years agoUse quilt to fix the path in the startup file
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 12:07:10 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
Use quilt to fix the path in the startup file

2 years agoFix the use of dh-exec
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 10:16:50 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
Fix the use of dh-exec

2 years agoWe don't want to run this file
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 10:16:39 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
We don't want to run this file

2 years agoSwitch to a tab
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 10:16:12 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
Switch to a tab

2 years agoMany fixes to the packaging
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:48:24 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
Many fixes to the packaging

2 years agoGet the name right
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:47:10 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
Get the name right

2 years agoFix the filenames
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 07:52:35 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
Fix the filenames

2 years agoNew upstream release
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 07:20:20 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
New upstream release

2 years agoFirst, belated, commit (started work in 2016)
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 07:11:32 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
First, belated, commit (started work in 2016)