planner-tools.git
8 years agoAdd pointer the git history. master
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 20:38:05 +0000 (09:38 +1300)]
Add pointer the git history.

8 years agoAdd "notes" field to planner2csv.pl
Hendrik Lippek [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 23:44:09 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
Add "notes" field to planner2csv.pl

The notes field may contain useful information about the tasks.
So add this field to the .csv file.

10 years agoDisplay the predecessors for a task, including any which might be futher in the file.
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 21:34:55 +0000 (09:34 +1200)]
Display the predecessors for a task, including any which might be futher in the file.

10 years agoAllow putting UTF-8 characters in the output.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 26 May 2009 02:43:27 +0000 (14:43 +1200)]
Allow putting UTF-8 characters in the output.

Thank you to St├ęphane Sinclair for making the request.

10 years agoExport the duration for tasks.
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 07:24:02 +0000 (20:24 +1300)]
Export the duration for tasks.

10 years agoConvert a Planner file to CSV.
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 22:27:44 +0000 (11:27 +1300)]
Convert a Planner file to CSV.