Add a plugin that regularly generates notifications.
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Thu, 2 Oct 2008 07:31:25 +0000 (20:31 +1300)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Thu, 2 Oct 2008 21:19:36 +0000 (10:19 +1300)
commitb9cd933c80d09c500b795594a128e8a11c1bbd6f
treea744e528a3ff044a101309650eaaf2aed27f5ecc
parentda8fac282bee7f72d79741367acf5676881f1d2e
Add a plugin that regularly generates notifications.
lib/Display/Plugins/NotifyTest.pm [new file with mode: 0644]