Move display.pl into an FSpot module and start the framework for more modules.
authorAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 00:59:34 +0000 (12:59 +1200)
committerAndrew Ruthven <andrew@etc.gen.nz>
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 01:00:14 +0000 (13:00 +1200)
commit97465c58ae398022a56d967c2e113167b6566628
treeeb6b5e7f052b9cd1f943fe49c4828c8770844da6
parent5b420e80f829c3f36f2dcff121fbf82eae2871cd
Move display.pl into an FSpot module and start the framework for more modules.
lib/Display/Plugins/FSpot.pm [moved from display.pl with 54% similarity, mode: 0644]
picture.pl [new file with mode: 0755]