mpd-tools.git
11 years agoRemove need for mpc-addall command. master
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 23:20:52 +0000 (11:20 +1200)]
Remove need for mpc-addall command.

11 years agoAbstract out the mpc command - it turns out that --no-status isn't in the Etch version.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 23:19:40 +0000 (11:19 +1200)]
Abstract out the mpc command - it turns out that --no-status isn't in the Etch version.

11 years agoInitial import of my tools.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 23:16:15 +0000 (11:16 +1200)]
Initial import of my tools.