mirror-perl.git
11 years agoMake use of $c->{'remote'}{'ssh'} consistent. master
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 10:14:05 +0000 (23:14 +1300)]
Make use of $c->{'remote'}{'ssh'} consistent.

11 years agoSetup the ssh variable for backing up to remote variables. Also sanity check backedhost.
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 10:12:03 +0000 (23:12 +1300)]
Setup the ssh variable for backing up to remote variables.  Also sanity check backedhost.

Fix up die_gracefully and messages.

11 years agoSet some sane defaults and refactor the docleanup code.
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 10:04:37 +0000 (23:04 +1300)]
Set some sane defaults and refactor the docleanup code.

11 years agoAdd debug mode.
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 09:53:33 +0000 (22:53 +1300)]
Add debug mode.

11 years agoAdd in more functionality.
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 09:51:51 +0000 (22:51 +1300)]
Add in more functionality.

11 years agoFirst cut at convering mirror to Perl.
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 07:54:23 +0000 (20:54 +1300)]
First cut at convering mirror to Perl.