mail-merge.git
5 years agoHeh, actually import uniq. master
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 03:12:30 +0000 (16:12 +1300)]
Heh, actually import uniq.

5 years agoGet Encrypt + Sign working.
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 10:22:23 +0000 (23:22 +1300)]
Get Encrypt + Sign working.

5 years agoAllow specifying the passphrase and key, handle encrypt or sign.
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 10:16:20 +0000 (23:16 +1300)]
Allow specifying the passphrase and key, handle encrypt or sign.

5 years agoStart adding GPG encryption and signing support.
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 01:11:42 +0000 (14:11 +1300)]
Start adding GPG encryption and signing support.

Signing doesn't work yet.

5 years agoAdd support for attaching a file to emails.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 10:27:29 +0000 (23:27 +1300)]
Add support for attaching a file to emails.

5 years agoLook for both email and email_address in the YML file.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 09:28:56 +0000 (20:28 +1100)]
Look for both email and email_address in the YML file.

5 years agoShush some warnings.
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 22:20:51 +0000 (09:20 +1100)]
Shush some warnings.

5 years agoBit a bit more verbose, add Cc.
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 01:11:09 +0000 (11:11 +1000)]
Bit a bit more verbose, add Cc.

5 years agoAdd some comments.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 08:28:54 +0000 (20:28 +1200)]
Add some comments.

5 years agoMake it executable.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 08:15:54 +0000 (20:15 +1200)]
Make it executable.

5 years agoFirst pass at a mail merge program.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 08:15:28 +0000 (20:15 +1200)]
First pass at a mail merge program.