laptop-tools.git
11 months agoKill bup when the VPN goes down master
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 09:14:11 +0000 (22:14 +1300)]
Kill bup when the VPN goes down

17 months agoI've switched to bup
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 09:43:21 +0000 (21:43 +1200)]
I've switched to bup

17 months agoRename
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 09:40:42 +0000 (21:40 +1200)]
Rename

17 months agoCustomised Debian files
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 09:40:34 +0000 (21:40 +1200)]
Customised Debian files

17 months agoRemove boilerplate
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 09:38:29 +0000 (21:38 +1200)]
Remove boilerplate

6 years agodh_make spewage
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 09:01:52 +0000 (21:01 +1200)]
dh_make spewage

6 years agoSchedule a backup run for 10 minutes time.
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 08:32:02 +0000 (20:32 +1200)]
Schedule a backup run for 10 minutes time.

6 years agoA few minor tweaks.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:54:28 +0000 (22:54 +1300)]
A few minor tweaks.

6 years agoAdd in VPN support and make sure obnam is dead...
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 09:06:48 +0000 (22:06 +1300)]
Add in VPN support and make sure obnam is dead...

6 years agoCreate with the tools I use on Susanne's laptop.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 09:13:57 +0000 (22:13 +1300)]
Create with the tools I use on Susanne's laptop.