ical-summary.git
11 years agoMore tweaks to output. master
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 09:50:56 +0000 (21:50 +1200)]
More tweaks to output.

11 years agoConvert to iCal::Parser and improve output a bit.
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 09:15:19 +0000 (21:15 +1200)]
Convert to iCal::Parser and improve output a bit.

11 years agoFirst commit.
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 02:50:28 +0000 (14:50 +1200)]
First commit.