gnucash-tools.git
7 years agoAdd a README file. master
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 21:38:45 +0000 (10:38 +1300)]
Add a README file.

7 years agoBlow away dead code.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 21:15:59 +0000 (10:15 +1300)]
Blow away dead code.

7 years agoAdd support for multiple accounts, commandline arguments, minor tidy ups.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 21:14:34 +0000 (10:14 +1300)]
Add support for multiple accounts, commandline arguments, minor tidy ups.

7 years agoModify CalDAV, it works!
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 03:35:21 +0000 (15:35 +1200)]
Modify CalDAV, it works!

8 years agoGenerate vEvent, and remove unrequired code.
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 11:12:02 +0000 (23:12 +1200)]
Generate vEvent, and remove unrequired code.

8 years agoStart of todo.
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 30 May 2011 09:44:38 +0000 (21:44 +1200)]
Start of todo.

8 years agoMark's version.
Mark Jenkins, ParIT Worker Co-operative [Mon, 30 May 2011 09:42:56 +0000 (21:42 +1200)]
Mark's version.

12 years agoInitial commit.
Andrew Ruthven [Fri, 25 May 2007 08:57:32 +0000 (20:57 +1200)]
Initial commit.