etcx-sounds.git
6 years agoCorrect the logic for displaying the end value. master
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 09:13:22 +0000 (21:13 +1200)]
Correct the logic for displaying the end value.

6 years agoIncrement the timer, fetchCurrent at end of song.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 12:43:21 +0000 (00:43 +1200)]
Increment the timer, fetchCurrent at end of song.

6 years agoRemove the 3 column view, but pad the div.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 23:36:03 +0000 (11:36 +1200)]
Remove the 3 column view, but pad the div.

6 years agoAdd Plack::Middleware::Deflater
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 23:35:42 +0000 (11:35 +1200)]
Add Plack::Middleware::Deflater

6 years agoNavbar now toggles between the play & pause button.
Andrew Ruthven [Sun, 19 May 2013 01:23:39 +0000 (13:23 +1200)]
Navbar now toggles between the play & pause button.

Ugly approach, but I could get it working by changing the <li></li>...

6 years agoLots of changes to get initial version of site working.
Andrew Ruthven [Sun, 19 May 2013 00:30:09 +0000 (12:30 +1200)]
Lots of changes to get initial version of site working.

6 years agoSave boilerplate.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 14 May 2013 10:19:05 +0000 (22:19 +1200)]
Save boilerplate.