etc-obnam.git
21 months agoActually ignore ourselves master v0.9
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:36:21 +0000 (00:36 +1200)]
Actually ignore ourselves

2 years agoMake sure we don't include ourselves! v0.8
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 10:18:31 +0000 (22:18 +1200)]
Make sure we don't include ourselves!

5 years agoSpecify some config files. v0.7
Andrew Ruthven [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 20:27:38 +0000 (09:27 +1300)]
Specify some config files.

5 years agoInclude crontabs as well.
Andrew Ruthven [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 20:25:50 +0000 (09:25 +1300)]
Include crontabs as well.

5 years agoGet IPv4 working.
Andrew Ruthven [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 20:25:34 +0000 (09:25 +1300)]
Get IPv4 working.

5 years agoBump the changelog. v0.6
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:41:55 +0000 (01:41 +1300)]
Bump the changelog.

5 years agoWe need procmail for the lockfile command.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:41:42 +0000 (01:41 +1300)]
We need procmail for the lockfile command.

5 years agoobnam can be pretty heavy on our laptops, make it back right down.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:40:41 +0000 (01:40 +1300)]
obnam can be pretty heavy on our laptops, make it back right down.

5 years agoPut in locking so we don't get obnam running multiple times.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:40:23 +0000 (01:40 +1300)]
Put in locking so we don't get obnam running multiple times.

5 years agoI use the host command from bind9-host.
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 23:14:38 +0000 (11:14 +1200)]
I use the host command from bind9-host.

5 years agoI've changed the host so need to switch the MAC.
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 23:14:08 +0000 (11:14 +1200)]
I've changed the host so need to switch the MAC.

6 years agoCreate /etc/obnam.
Andrew Ruthven [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 08:50:02 +0000 (21:50 +1300)]
Create /etc/obnam.

7 years agoSet a lock-timeout.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 21:21:35 +0000 (09:21 +1200)]
Set a lock-timeout.

7 years agoBump changelog.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:32:50 +0000 (21:32 +1200)]
Bump changelog.

7 years agoWe shouldn't match Network in side filenames.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:31:07 +0000 (21:31 +1200)]
We shouldn't match Network in side filenames.

Also it seems that currently /home/.*/Network will match any number of
directories under /home, for example:
  /home/andrew/foo/bar/snafu/Network.coffee
Is matched, when it should only match within one level, for example:
  /home/andrew/Network
How to handle that?!

7 years agoFix a typo.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:30:56 +0000 (21:30 +1200)]
Fix a typo.

7 years agoWe need to have debconf-utils installed to be able to run debconf-get-selections.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:27:59 +0000 (21:27 +1200)]
We need to have debconf-utils installed to be able to run debconf-get-selections.

7 years agoInstall a molly-guard hook.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:27:40 +0000 (21:27 +1200)]
Install a molly-guard hook.

7 years agoStill has a bashism, can't be bothered working out what.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:24:16 +0000 (21:24 +1200)]
Still has a bashism, can't be bothered working out what.

7 years agoBump changelog. v0.2
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:00:41 +0000 (21:00 +1200)]
Bump changelog.

7 years agoAdd some wishlish items using cil.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:00:23 +0000 (21:00 +1200)]
Add some wishlish items using cil.

7 years agoRemove bashisms for function definitions.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 08:56:00 +0000 (20:56 +1200)]
Remove bashisms for function definitions.

7 years agoAdd commwnts.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 08:55:02 +0000 (20:55 +1200)]
Add commwnts.

7 years agoAdd Vcs details and add descriptions.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 00:14:51 +0000 (12:14 +1200)]
Add Vcs details and add descriptions.

7 years agoTake a snapshot of dpkg and debconf.
Andrew Ruthven [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 00:09:24 +0000 (12:09 +1200)]
Take a snapshot of dpkg and debconf.

7 years agoCustomise, add run-backup for driving obnam. v0.1
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 23:38:14 +0000 (11:38 +1200)]
Customise, add run-backup for driving obnam.

7 years agoRemove unneeded files and start to customise.
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:53:09 +0000 (21:53 +1200)]
Remove unneeded files and start to customise.

7 years agodh_make boilerplate.
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:47:53 +0000 (21:47 +1200)]
dh_make boilerplate.