asterisk-agi-enum.git
10 years agoAllow using a YAML file to provide the list of resolvers to use. master
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 23:34:33 +0000 (12:34 +1300)]
Allow using a YAML file to provide the list of resolvers to use.

10 years agoHandle the case where the eval fails. 0.2
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 19:27:56 +0000 (08:27 +1300)]
Handle the case where the eval fails.

Thanks Mahlon for pointing this out.

10 years agoAdd example from http://www.e164.org/wiki/AsteriskExamples customised for New Zealand...
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 08:03:10 +0000 (21:03 +1300)]
Add example from e164.org/wiki/AsteriskExamples customised for New Zealand and enum.agi.

10 years agoModifications to make NAPTR regex work and Asterisk resources to work.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 07:58:13 +0000 (20:58 +1300)]
Modifications to make NAPTR regex work and Asterisk resources to work.

10 years agoRun it through perltidy.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 07:57:40 +0000 (20:57 +1300)]
Run it through perltidy.

10 years agoMahlon's initial version.
Mahlon E. Smith [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 07:56:11 +0000 (20:56 +1300)]
Mahlon's initial version.