app-bcvi-autoinstall.git
9 years agoAdd a link to the git repo. master
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 00:59:46 +0000 (12:59 +1200)]
Add a link to the git repo.

9 years agoIgnore some files.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 00:51:40 +0000 (12:51 +1200)]
Ignore some files.

9 years agoCheck to make sure that InstallManager.pm has loaded before using functions from it.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 00:49:53 +0000 (12:49 +1200)]
Check to make sure that InstallManager.pm has loaded before using functions from it.

9 years agoUpdate to wrap new functions in bcvi.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 00:24:15 +0000 (12:24 +1200)]
Update to wrap new functions in bcvi.

9 years agoFirst commit.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 00:22:42 +0000 (12:22 +1200)]
First commit.