RT-Extension-MergeUsers.git
10 years agoIgnore build cruft. master debian/0.03-02-1
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 27 May 2009 00:05:40 +0000 (12:05 +1200)]
Ignore build cruft.

10 years agoInstall the Callback.
Andrew Ruthven [Wed, 27 May 2009 00:04:45 +0000 (12:04 +1200)]
Install the Callback.

10 years agolibhook-lexwrap-perl is required to run the extensions. Tests are disabled, so remov...
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 26 May 2009 23:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +1200)]
libhook-lexwrap-perl is required to run the extensions.  Tests are disabled, so remove from build-depends.

10 years agoAdd a required module for test cases.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 26 May 2009 23:42:04 +0000 (11:42 +1200)]
Add a required module for test cases.

10 years agoAdd Debian files.
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 26 May 2009 23:30:08 +0000 (11:30 +1200)]
Add Debian files.

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.03_02 upstream upstream/0.03_02
Andrew Ruthven [Tue, 26 May 2009 23:27:17 +0000 (11:27 +1200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.03_02