RT-Extension-ExtractCustomFieldValues.git
10 years agoUpdate the VCS details and fix my email address. master debian/2.05-2
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 18 May 2009 23:27:20 +0000 (11:27 +1200)]
Update the VCS details and fix my email address.

10 years agoMakefiles needs tabs. Dunno why vi insisted on using spaces.
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 18 May 2009 23:17:23 +0000 (11:17 +1200)]
Makefiles needs tabs.  Dunno why vi insisted on using spaces.

10 years agoSet the /usr/share directory name correctly.
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 18 May 2009 23:17:10 +0000 (11:17 +1200)]
Set the /usr/share directory name correctly.

10 years agoRename the README file to the correct name.
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 18 May 2009 23:15:45 +0000 (11:15 +1200)]
Rename the README file to the correct name.

10 years agoBump version, fix my email address.
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 18 May 2009 23:09:11 +0000 (11:09 +1200)]
Bump version, fix my email address.

10 years agoShip the initialdata file and instructions on how to run it.
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 18 May 2009 23:08:40 +0000 (11:08 +1200)]
Ship the initialdata file and instructions on how to run it.

10 years agoIgnore some build files. debian/2.05-1
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:55:06 +0000 (09:55 +1200)]
Ignore some build files.

10 years agoAdd Debian build files.
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:54:12 +0000 (09:54 +1200)]
Add Debian build files.

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.05 upstream upstream/2.05
Andrew Ruthven [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:35:47 +0000 (09:35 +1200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.05